Sexiquette.net Sexy Styling

As I am sure all my regular readers have noticed, the background and layout of the blog has changed each week.  Since this site is still somewhat new and evolving I am trying to find the right style for it and would love some input from everyone.  Which background did you like the best and why?  Have any suggestions for me and the site?  Are you a graphic designer looking to get your name out there?  If so, feel free to design me a background or logo and I will give you a free ad for your company.  I want to hear whatever comments you have good and bad because the blog is as much the readers’ as it is mine.

Leave a Reply

