Charlie Sheen New Video!

And the Charlie Sheen saga continues!  He just keeps getting more and more bizarre but honestly I’m loving it.  Working with addicts I hate what he says about drugs, addiction, and the overdoses he’s indirectly caused but as a big fan of celebrity breakdowns and gossip, he is hilarious.  Sheen is completely out of his mind and I hope no one is taking this seriously other than health professionals seeking to get him into care.  While he is on this downward spiral though, I’m rooting for him to get a radio show or reality show because I would watch him be a nut and listen to his rants and I’m pretty sure the majority of America would as well–WINNING!

Here’s the original video in case you missed it:

Leave a Reply

