Brittany Snow Maxim Shoot

So probably not a lot of people know who Brittany Snow is but me being the IMDB and film junkie that I am do.  She was not in much well known stuff other than Hairspray, an episode of SVU, Nip/Tuck, American Dreams, and Guiding light but a lot that was 4 or 5 years ago.  Now she has returned to TV with the new series Harry’s Law and being 25 now I suppose she is showing off her sexy side for Maxim’s April 2011 issue.  Regarding the shoot Snow says, “it’s funny, because I’ve never done anything like this before, so the whole experience was a big step for me. But it was cool. I felt really comfortable and had a great time.”

Here are the pics, what does everyone think yay or nay?  I’m mixed.  She looks pretty good but I don’t really like blondes and I think she’s prettier on the red carpet then she is in here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brittany Snow Sexy

Want to see Brittany talking about the shoot?:

 

5 thoughts on “Brittany Snow Maxim Shoot

  1. haha I only knew her from the TAI video… then she showed up in Hairspray and I was like hey i recognize her!! I think shes adorable.

  2. i think she actually looks better than on the red carpet! She looks beautiful but i think a darker color of lingerie would of worked better on her since she’s light, Cuz the light lingerie doesn’t really make her glow!

Leave a Reply

