Rihanna’s Sexy & Sophisticated Vogue Shoot

Rihanna looks more radiant then ever as she graces the cover of April 2011 Vogue.  She’s no stranger to magazine covers, but Rihanna’s new Vogue appearance is a cut above all the rest.

The sexy “S & M” singer looks amazing on the front of the April 2011 10th Anniversary Shape issue, sporting a sexy-yet-classy floral dress.

Inside the issue are a number of stunning photos in what  might  be her best shoot yet , all captured by famed photographer Annie Leibovitz.

In the interview with Vogue, Riahnna spoke about learning to love her figure, as she said,

“Over the holidays, and even during filming, I realized that I actually like my body, even if it’s not perfect according to the book. I just feel sexy. For the first time, I don’t want to get rid of the curves. I just want to tone it up. My body is comfortable, and it’s not unhealthy, so I’m going to rock with it.”

Here are the pics:

Leave a Reply

