Olivia Wilde’s Sexy April 2011 Cosmo Cover Shoot

Olivia Wilde Covers April 2011 CosmopolitanI love Olivia Wilde.  For those of you who don’t know who she is, she was a doctor on House but left the show to I assume pursue a film career.  She also starred in the recent Sci-fi film Tron.  

The former “House” star shows off her amazing figure in the photo spread, and even tells of a time when she was flustered by President Barack Obama.  Olivia explained, “He was calling to thank me for traveling to Iowa in October 2007 to volunteer for the campaign.”

“I was very professional the whole time we spoke, then I hung up the phone- or so I thought- and started squealing for about 15 seconds. I later found out from a friend who was with him that he listened to the shrieking and laughed the entire time.”

Not only can she act, she is also smokin’ hot.  I’m obviously into guys but she is up there in my top 5 sexiest girls and she looks amazing in this shoot.  Here are the pics and some info from her interview.  What does everyone else think, yay or nay?:

Olivia Wilde Covers April 2011 CosmopolitanOlivia Wilde Covers April 2011 Cosmopolitan

Leave a Reply

