Emma Stone: Covers Glamour May 2011

Looking stunning with her new blonde hair Emma Stone graces the front page of the May 2011 issue of Glamour magazine.  For those of you who don’t know who she is, she was in Easy A and Superbad and she used to have red hair.  Personally I like Emma Stone.  I think she’s cute and a pretty good actress and I actually really like her as a blonde.

The “Spiderman” star was decked out in a cute Dolce & Gabbana frock as she playfully posed for an accompanying spread for photographer Matthias Vriens-McGrath

As for Miss Stone’s interview, she talked about everything from her taste in men to Hollywood skinniness.

Her taste in men: “Honestly, I cannot put a finger on it. One guy could do something that I would find deplorable, and [with] another guy I’d find it charming…. It depends on the person. The one thing that needs to be there is that indefinable spark of sorts. But I’m 22 years old…. I have no idea what I’m talking about. [Laughs.]

Thoughts on thinness in Hollywood: “You’re a human being, you live once and life is wonderful, so eat the damn red velvet cupcake.”

Her mom’s best advice: “She is the greatest person on earth. She always helps me deal with things as they happen instead of planning them all out ahead of time. But that’s one of 600 billion pieces of advice she’s given me. “

Here are the pics:

3 thoughts on “Emma Stone: Covers Glamour May 2011

  1. i really like her a lot too. in the pictures that i’ve seen in the past of her as a blonde, i thought it looked kind of trashy but i like these ones. maybe the tone of the blonde is different. but i do still think i prefer her as a redhead. either way, i think shes adorable and quirky.

    • I agree, I’ve seen her as a blonde in other stuff and did not like it but it looks good in this shoot. She must have found the right shade. She looks great as a redhead too tho. I’d love to see her as a brunette but I think she is just one of those people pretty enough to pull anything off. I like her a lot, she’s so cute and another good role model out there which are few and far between for young girls these days.

  2. Pingback: Freida Pinto 3rd Sexy Glamour Cover | Sexiquette.net

Leave a Reply

