Ashley Greene’s Sexy Glamour Cover Shoot

Ashley Greene, also known as Alice from the Twilight Saga, poses as one of three cover models for the May 2011 issue of Glamour.  She is one of the most beautiful people alive in my opinion and sure a number of men out there agree.  She looks absolutely stunning in this shoot too.

Newly single after having broken up with Joe Jonas just last week the Twilight star admits that she is still shocked at the fact that she’s such a huge star all with very little experience in Tinseltown.

Ashley explained, “I still am extremely green in some ways. And so each time I work on a character, it is very exciting, very scary.”

As for what lies ahead of Twilight, “It is difficult because people look at you as that character. I want to play a role of a 24-year-old woman, not 17-year-old girls. So I have picked a couple of films like Butter to show that. And it’s perfectly fine not to do anything for a year if I don’t find the right thing.”

And when it comes to keeping her nose clean, “I keep to the ground rules. I’m not going to get drunk at a bar. There are younger girls who look up to me. So I do my best not to stray too far.”  Well she does a great job at it!  You never hear anything bad about her in the media and she always keeps it classy which is rare these days.  It’s great to see a celebrity who is not only beautiful and talented but also humble and good role model.  I’m looking forward to seeing where she heads next in her career and who she dates next!

Here are the pics:

One thought on “Ashley Greene’s Sexy Glamour Cover Shoot

  1. Pingback: Freida Pinto 3rd Sexy Glamour Cover | Sexiquette.net

Leave a Reply

