Sexy VS Angels Throw SWIM Party

Last night in LA after the swimsuit show off the sexy Victoria Secret Angels, Miranda Kerr (my fave!), Alessandra Ambrosio, Adriana Lima, and Candice Swanepoel (ie my favorite models/some of the most beautiful women alive) showed up to promote the 2011 Victoria Secret SWIM Collection looking as sexy as ever.

The Pink Carpet Event was attended by some of the hottest celebs in Hollywood including Kim Kardashian, Joe Jonas, and John Legend.

As I mentioned in my earlier article, Victoria Secret Swimsuit 2011, I love VS bathing suits and own a few of them.  Each year I get one and although all of those still fit and I got two cute new ones from Express earlier this year I probably will still buy a new VS one too because they are always super sexy and they have one to flatter every body type.

Here are the pics of VS’s sexy Angels at the event and on the Pink Carpet.  Also check out the VS SWIM Collection.

 

Leave a Reply

