Britney Spears Premieres “Til the World Ends” Video

I’m so glad Britney’s back!  I’ve always been a fan and it’s great to see her with her shit together, a new album, and being the old self we all love.  Her new album is fun for the club or great at the gym and has some catchy tunes I’m sure America will love and the top 40 stations will overplay.  She looks great and actually is super hot in her new video.  I hope she keeps her career on this path and keeps doing well and I’m happy she’s back.  Here is her new video, “Til the World Ends.”

Leave a Reply

