Blake Lively a Red Head??

So, in my opinion, Blake Lively is one of the most beautiful women ever a live.  I have such a girl crush on her not to mention she’s a good actress.  She is so sexy and has a killer body and I know she yet again goes against my “brunettes over blondes” mantra but she is amazing.  Plus, I think she would look killer with dark hair.  Red hair however…not such a fan.  She’s still smokin’ but I just don’t like her new ‘do.  

The sexy Gossip Girl celeb was named one of Time Magazine’s 100 most influential people and I’m sure there will be much more to come of her.  She appeared last night (April 26) in a Zuhair Murad Haute Couture evening gown at the Time 100 Gala in NYC.  Despite the hair that I’m not crazy about, she still looks amazing.

Here are the pics, yay or nay on the hair?:

One thought on “Blake Lively a Red Head??

Leave a Reply

