Victoria’s Secret Angels Sexy New Shoot

It’s obviously no secret at this point that I love Victoria’s Secret.  They make great bras and clothes and I own tons of the stuff on their website.  Many of my favorite models are also angels.  So, whenever new pics come out from a recent shoot I love posting them…and I’m sure my male readers don’t mind them either.

A few of my favorite ladies, Candice Swanepoel, Alessandra Ambrosia, and Adrianna Lima look stunning as usual in the most recent VS shoot.   The lingerie-modeling ladies once again heat things up just in time for summer with lots of skin-baring shots and sexy poses.

As for the recent concern over Candice’s slim figure, the South African stunner has set everyone’s mind at ease.

She told press,

“I’m heartened to know how much everyone cares about me, but in this case, everything is normal and good.”

Here are the pics:

Leave a Reply

