Sophie Monk Heats Up July Maxim

July 2011’s issue of Maxim not only features the lovely Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, it also give men another lady to be mesmerized  by, singer/actress Sophie Monk.

The Australian beauty works her magic for the camera, showing off her killer physique and posing skills.

In a recent interview, Sophie confessed that while she loves to do photo shoots, real life situations are a different story:

“It’s funny. When you put a camera on me, I’m not shy whatsoever. But if I go to the beach I will not wear a bikini because I am so self-conscious. There is the Sophie who likes being sexy for the cameras and the Sophie who stays home and is a bit of a dork.”

As for her favorite drinks:

“I love white wine. Or vodka. Oh, and I love tequila. It is the best invention in the world. Everyone in America is very into AA. A friend will say, ‘I have three glasses of wine a night, so I’m going to AA.’ I have three glasses a night too, and I don’t think it’s enough!”

Here are the sexy pics:

Also, just for fun, here are some sexy pics of her from a 2007 shoot she did for STUFF:

See AllSee AllSee AllSee AllSee AllSee AllSee All

Leave a Reply

