Fergie’s Sexy Allure Cover Shoot

While men supposedly get better looking with age, women in Hollywood face tremendous pressure to look young, sexy, and fresh.  However, Stacy “Fergie” Ferguson says she’s not too worried about getting older.  Maybe it’s because she’s married to Tranformers hottie Josh Duhamel.

The 36-year-old Black Eyed Pea front woman is on the cover of Allure magazine’s July 2011 issue, and she looks absolutely amazing.

In the accompanying interview, Fergie shares,

“I’m definitely young at heart, and I always will be, I’m just trying to age gracefully.”

She added,

“I gain and lose weight everywhere from the thighs up. I think people think that I’m pregnant sometimes because my weight fluctuates. My problem is my discipline. I see a Jack in the Box or a Del Taco, and I will impulsively want it. I’m a work in progress in that area.”

Leave a Reply

