Beyonce Stuns on W Magazine Cover July 2011

Beyonce always looks radiant and never seems to have a bad day.  Her W Magazine shoot for July 2011 is no exception as she looks as graceful and sexy as ever.

The “Crazy in Love” songstress looks fabulous in a Louis Vuitton getup teamed with a Givenchy silk satin bra, and in the interview she gives readers an inside look at her creative process.

When it comes to conceptualizing a video, Beyonce puts in a ton of thought.
“When I sing a song, I definitely have the image for the video in my mind. I kind of hear the choreography that will be in the video, and I can see how I’ll look, even before anyone – the record company, the director – has heard the song.”

And on her album 4, Knowles tried to stay away from her comfort zone.

“I wanted this record to come from a raw place. Playing Etta James in the movie ­Cadillac Records really changed me. It was a darker character, and I realized that if anything is too comfortable, I want to run from it. It’s no fun being safe.”

Leave a Reply

