Justin and Mila’s Steamy Elle Shoot

To promote their new film, Friends With Benefits, Justin Timberlake and Mila Kunis share the cover of Elle Magazine for August 2011.  Holding nothing back, Justin talks about the time he got caught in the act by his mother in the August issue of Elle.

The 30-year-old singer turned actor recounted when his mother walked in on him having sex, telling the mag,

“I was caught one time…”My mom wasn’t cool about it. I was too young to be in bed with a girl, so she was upset.”

Still cringing at the thought of his mom seeing him between the sheets, the “Friends with Benefits” star says his latest project has him all nerved up,

“I’m still trying to get into the editing room and cut down on my ass time. I’m like, ‘Oh my God, my mom’s gonna see that!’ “

One person who is quite content with the thought of Justin’s bedroom bod is co-star Mila Kunis who ushered-n mid-interview to reassure her booty buddy, telling Timberlake

“You’ve got a fine ass.”

Leave a Reply

