Cameron Diaz Madam Figaro Sexy

I’m probably one of the few people who think Cameron Diaz is past her peek and has not look good since her Something About Mary days but I do think she actually looks pretty good in her new photo shoot in the July 2011 issue of Madame Figaro.

The38 year old actress gracefully posed for the French magazine’s front page while churning out a revealing swimsuit spread adorning the pages of the European publication.

Accompanying Miss Diaz’s physique displaying shoot is an interview largely based on her recently released movie “Bad Teacher” – in which she plays an outwardly rude and ungrateful character.

Of taking on such a role, Cameron dished,

“My rule is to read a script in its entirety. It’s like a dress that looks horrible on a hanger, you try it, and it is only paid once it is revealed. After thirty pages, I did not want to know this woman. Ten pages later, I began to understand … In the end, I loved her!”

She added,

“There are many reasons to be afraid in life. I do not know why, but I was not afraid of her. I was even convinced that I had to accept that role.”

Here are the pics, what does everyone think of her jacked physique?  Yay or nay?

Leave a Reply

