Lake Bell: September Maxim Hotness

I love Lake Bell but she is not too well known of an actress.  She was in a TV show I liked years ago and it’s good to see her back in the limelight because I think she is just gorgeous.  Bringing her beauty to the forefront, Lake Bell graces the cover of the September 2011 issue of Maxim magazine and looks smokin’ hot on the inside pages.

The 32-year-old actress is highlighted in a sexy summertime swimsuit spread while also chatting with the men’s publication about topics such as her “ultimate party” and new movie “A Good Old Fashioned Orgy”.

Highlights from Miss Bell’s interview are as follows, for the full scoop grab up a copy of the new Maxim when it hits newsstands later this month!

On what her ultimate party would be:

“I would make Guns n’ Roses get together for a reunion show in my backyard. I mean…. where’s Axl? Is he, like, gardening somewhere? I miss him so much.”

On channeling 90’s supermodel style for her shoot:

“I’ve never done Maxim before, so I wanted to create this fantasy, sort of Cindy Crawford thing, really powerful and sexy.”

On the awkwardnes of filming her new movie “A Good Old Fashioned Orgy”:

“It was so embarrassing. We filmed the orgy scene at the end of the shoot, so by that point we were all, like, best buddies.Then all of a sudden we have to be in pasties and nide cock socks. I would be lying if I said there wasn’t any alcohol involved.”

Here are the sexy pics:

Leave a Reply

