Scarlett Johansson July Elle France Sexy

I’m not a huge Scarlett Johansson fan but I have to admit she looks pretty hot on her new July 2011 Elle France cover. 

The “Iron Man 2” knockout gets up close and personal with readers as the pages depict the sexy starlet with a messy blonde ‘do while wearing two skimpy lingerie pieces, one black and one white.

Meanwhile, Scarlett’s ex Ryan Reynolds is still on the mend following the former married couple’s December 2010 split, as he told press,

“At the moment I’m just giving myself time to put everything that has happened behind me and I’m taking things as they come … But I’m going to be ready for a relationship again soon.”

Reynolds also addressed the ever-present talk surrounding his current so-called love life, saying,

“Right now I seem to be on a speed-dating mission – at least according to those rumors that are going around at the moment. Even my mom is confused. No man is potent enough to be able to go through as many women as that in such a short amount of time like I allegedly have!”

Here are the pics:

One thought on “Scarlett Johansson July Elle France Sexy

Leave a Reply

