Ashley Benson: Seventeen Cover Girl

I really like Ashley Benson and I’m glad to see that she is now landing some high profile magazine covers.  For those of you who don’t know who she is, she starts in an ABC Family show called Pretty Little Liars (which I admit embarrassingly that I watch).  Ashley Benson’s latest achievement is scoring the cover of Seventeen magazine’s September 2011 issue and she looks amazing.

The “Pretty Little Liars” babe looks great in her photo spread, and even gives fans some insight into her own personality.

When it comes to her choice in footwear, Ashley explained,

“I love good old-fashioned black or white Converse. I have a few pairs. And they are all really dirty. I can’t have clean Converse—I go in the dirt and run around!”

As for bad breakups, Miss Benson has luckily dodged the bullet.

“I’ve never had my heart broken. And I don’t want to have my heart broken. I’m afraid of it. Even when I break someone else’s heart, I’m really upset about it. And I’m not even feeling half of what they are…”

And despite her star status, Ashley says she’s just a regular girl.

“Everything I do is unfabulous. I’m the most normal person. I love walking everywhere, and going to hole-in-the-wall places, like nail shops, because they do the best job. And I go to vintage stores rather than high-end boutiques, because I like to dress different from other people.”

Here are the pics:

Leave a Reply

