Victoria’s Secret’s new HALLOWEEN LINE!!

I have very exciting new to announce!!  Victoria’s Secret will be unveiling a Halloween fantasy line!!!  I’m beyond stoked about this and I now know where I will be getting my costume this year.  Offering up a super-sexy glimpse of all treats to come, Candice Swanepoel debute the new line is a smokin’ hot photo shoot.

While the holiday may still be months away, the 22-year-old supermodel showed off a an array of super hot costumes, ranging from a see-through Santa suit to a lacy law enforcement officer in a slew of scantily-clad, just-released photos.

Candice, who looks like the picture of perfection in her latest snapshots, has revealed that she’s now “healthy and happy” following recent speculation that she is suffering from an eating disorder.

While defending her then-frail frame, Swanepoel blamed her hectic schedule – explaining that if her weight was ever at an unhealthy mark, it was due solely to the demands of her job.

She told ABC News,

“This year my problem has been more putting the weight on and getting muscle on because it’s been really busy. I’ve been traveling around like crazy. I get skinnier if I’m very busy.”

Here is a sneak peek at this fall’s new line:

Leave a Reply

