Kate Moss Sexy Vogue Shoot

https://i1.wp.com/www.babble.com/CS/blogs/famecrawler/2009/02/fd95f_katemoss.jpgShe’s enjoying her newlywed status these days (and hopefully not diving nose first into a heap of coke) and Kate Moss chatted about her wedding this summer for her September 2011 cover issue of Vogue magazine, where I must add she looks stunning.

The British supermodel explained her reasoning behind asking John Galliano to dress her for the occasion.

“[I wanted] a classic Galliano, those chiffon 30s kind… I’ve lived in his dresses for years, and they just make me feel so comfortable.”

// <![CDATA[
//
// ]]>

// <![CDATA[
document.write(”);
// ]]>// //

As for her wedding day jitters, Kate shared,

“If I didn’t have my friends… I don’t know how people do it. I’ve had big birthday parties, and I’ve thrown parties for other people, but this is a completely different thing. It’s the Met Ball! Because you have to look at every piece of cutlery; the details are intense. And then you wake up thinking about the ballet shoes for the girls; is the satin ribbon right? I’ve gone mental.”

Moss revealed that she finally decided to get hitched to her hubby Jamie Hince while watching a documentary called “Big Fat Gypsy Weddings.”

“I am so romantic about Gypsies. They’re not allowed to do anything until they get married. So they all get married really young, at 16. You can’t believe the dresses. They’re like blinging butterflies times 10; they can’t move down the aisle! It’s so genius. I was just watching Jamie, so cute, and I was like, these girls, they just spend their whole life waiting for that day-let’s do it!”

Here are the amazing couture pics:

Leave a Reply

