Jennifer Hawkins: Maxim Aussie Sexy

https://thebestsexiquette.files.wordpress.com/2011/08/jennifer-hawkins-1.jpg?w=196In case you’ve  never heard of Jennifer Hawkins, she is s an Australian beauty queen, model, and television presenter best known as Miss Universe 2004 and the face of Australian department store Myer.  Putting her beauty and killer bod on display, Miss Hawkins is featured on the cover of the August 2011 issue of Maxim Australia and looks smokin’ hot.

The 27-year-old beauty queen shows off her perfect figure in a sizzling lingerie spread while chatting about topics including her fitness efforts and admiration for Jennifer Lopez.

Highlights from the Maxim Australia interview are as follows:

On what it’s like being Jennifer Hawkins:

“I work hard but also play hard. I don’t take myself too seriously. I have a lot of fun but put a lot of effort into my career, so I’m set up for the future.”

On how she stays looking so great:

“I’m really into running at the moment and I usually go for a run four times a week. I also do yoga once a week and have a weekly session with a personal trainer.”

On her choice of another lady to take her place in the photo shoot:

“Jennifer Lopez. I just think she’s such a cool chick and would be lots of fun. She’s over 40 and still rocking it. J. Lo is timeless.”

Here are the sexy pics:

One thought on “Jennifer Hawkins: Maxim Aussie Sexy

  1. She looks great and the sexy lingerie she’s wearing makes her look diabolic. From what my girlfriend told me is not so easy to present lingerie as a model because this requires a perfect body structure. Once again Jennifer proves she can be very sexy with minimum effort.

Leave a Reply

