Kylie and Kendall Jenner’s New Photo Shoot

So I know models start young and the Jenner sisters aren’t too young for the modeling world, but they sure to feel like children playing dress up to me.  I can’t find a sixteen year old sexy…it’s just wrong.  They look like kids and in their new shoot they remind of toddlers who do beauty pageants with the puffed out coifs and overdone makeup.

In watching the show too one can see how immature and unprepared for the professional world these young girls are.  I feel as though they are riding off the coattails of their successful sisters (who all are famous for really no reason at all mind you) and I can’t help but wonder why any one really cares.  I get the appeal of the other Kardashians and I find the show entertaining, I must admit.  Yet, these young girls just really are of no interest to me.  However, for those of you who are interested, they have released a sneak peek of their new photo shoot on their websites and I’ve got a few pis!

The “Keeping Up with the Kardashians” babes are working with Nick Saglimbeni, who just happens to be one of their older sister Kim Kardashian’s top picks.

Taking to her official blog, Kylie posted,

“Here’s a little sneak peek of what’s going on today on the shoot with Nick Saglimbeni!! I can’t wait for you guys to see the rest of the pics. It’s been such a fun day!!!”

Additionally, Kendall shared an update on her Twitter account-

“At my shoot with @nicksaglimbeni! Here’s a pic! :)”

Leave a Reply

