Jennifer Lawrence Heats Up Interview Germany

With “The Hunger Games” blowing up box offices this weekend, Jennifer Lawrence continued along with promotions by scoring the cover of the April 2012 issue of Interview Germany magazine.

The 21-year-old Katniss Everdeen looked stunning in a Dolce & Gabbana dress for the Matthias Vriens-McGrath shot front page while opening up to the publication about topics such as her fear of ghosts and who she admires in pop culture.

Click here to find out more!

Highlights from Miss Lawrence’s interview are as follows. For more, be sure to pay a visit to Interview Germany!

On being scared of ghosts:
“I’m scared of ghosts. Just yesterday when I moved into a new room at the hotel, I was deeply convinced, that I shouldn’t wash my face, because if I would look into the mirror, I would actually see a ghost.”

On her pop culture icons:
“Sometimes I think, I should rather have more artistic answers ready. But the truth is: I’d like to be Bridget Jones and I am interested in Hulk Hogan.”

On her interesting desires as far as spending her first real check:
“When I get my first real check, I want to bathe in a pool full of pasta.”

I have to admit, I think she is super sexy and that is why I like posting stuff about her but her answers are just weird.  Who wants to bath in a pool of pasta, that’s gross.  She is young so I will chock it up to her not knowing how to interview well yet but if she wants to be taken seriously she needs to develop better answers to these sorts of questions.

 

Leave a Reply

