Jennifer Anniston Sizzles in GQ Spain

With Wanderlust due out on DVD this month, Jennifer Aniston has added to the attention being paid to her by covering the July/August 2012 issue of GQ Spain.

The 43-year-old former Friends star showed off her still killer body in a selection of sexy ensembles for the Craig McDean shot spread lining the Euro magazine’s pages.

I have to admit, she still looks absolutely amazing.  She has a great body and really has aged well.  She certainly doesn’t  look 43.  I feel like these days people are taking such good care of themselves, or at least many celebrities are, so that they look younger longer and the 40s don’t seem as scary as they once did.  That being said, I’m terrified that I’m three years away from 30.  But, supposedly 30 is the new 20 and 40 is the new 30 so I shouldn’t be so stressed.

Anyways, here are a few select quotes from Miss Aniston’s accompanying article are as follows.

On being over-the-hill:
“I’ll tell you what I think the 40’s are great.”

On her preference in roles:
“I have no desire to make a Shakespearean film. I want action!”

On accepting that everything won’t always be just right:
“A perfect life? I think that’s a cliche.”

Here are the sexy pics:

Leave a Reply

