JWOW Does Inked

Ok so I had to post this because I think it’s strange.  I think JWow is the best looking girl on Jersey Shore (and I’m sure I will get a lot of shit for saying that because most people would like Sammy but I can’t get past her personality, Jwow’s personality is way better.)  Anyway, this shoot is kind of weird to me because I don’t feel like she is tattooed enough to be in the magazine and I feel like she is trying too hard to be sexy. What are your thoughts?

She’s been keeping busy with filming a new season of “Jersey Shore”, but Jenni “JWoww” Farley still found time to do a shoot for Inked Magazine.

The 26-year-old reality star looked busty as usual in her Topshop bustier and tan bikini bottoms from her JWoww brand for the Kareem Black shot spread while dishing on everything from her new show with pal Snooki to guys with tattoos.

Highlights from Miss Farley’s interview are as follows.

On why “Snooki & JWoww” is different than “Jersey Shore”:
“I’d say it’s basically me and Nicole [Snooki] on the “Jersey Shore,” but the new show is more like the deleted scenes of ‘Jersey Shore.’ Because there are seven of us on ‘Jersey Shore,’ MTV doesn’t have time to show all of our antics, so they wanted to give Nicole and I a show in Jersey City.”

On what her initial thoughts were when she first met her boyfriend, Roger:
“I saw a tall, big juicehead with tattoos at Karma during season one and there was an initial attraction.”

On when compels her to get a new tattoo:
“I get them during big events in my life, like when I got my grandparents’ names. So I could see me getting a ring tattoo. Or if I have kids, putting their names on me.”

On placement of her tattoos:
“Placement for me is big because I want to be able to show my tattoos off when I want to, and I want to be able to cover them when I don’t want to show them.”

Leave a Reply

