Miranda Kerr Sizzles and Smiles in British Vogue

You all know how much I love my Victoria’s Secret models if you have been reading my blog regularly.  Well, making for a great spread in July 2012 issue of British Vogue magazine Miranda Kerr brought forward bother her sexy, feminine side as well as her maternal one.

Shot by photographer Will Davidson , the 29-year-old Aussie model posed in a wide array of shots featuring everything from smoking hot, topless snaps to a precious pic of her and her young son, Flynn Bloom.

Plus, since she’s a super hottie who photographers can’t get enough of in the magazine world, Miranda also fronts the latest offering from Status dubbed as The Green Issue – with highlights from Miss Kerr’s interview being as follows:

On growing up in the Australian countryside:
“I feel very blessed to have had the childhood I did. The countryside was a wonderful place to grow up. Every day was a new adventure! Whether it was riding horses, motorbikes or climbing the big willow tree in the back of my grandparents place. There was never a dull moment!

On what she misses about Australia:
“My friends and family, the beaches, and the laid-back nature of the Australian people in general.”

On her fitness regimen:
“Yoga is the core of my health and fitness regimen. I enjoy practicing regularly and have done so for over 10 years now. I also love to do Pilates. Low impact activities that focus on the connection between mind and body work best for me. For my day to day diet, I adopt the 80/20 rule. 80% healthy and organic, 20% indulgent, that works for my body and me personally.”

Here are the pics:

Leave a Reply

